Scott Summers
SCOTT SUMMERS
President

Mobile (561) 714-3333
ssummers@orionintegrated.com
Diego Pazos
DIEGO PAZOS
Regional Sales Manager
Miami-Dade, Broward &
Monroe Counties

Mobile (305) 301-7425
dpazos@orionintegrated.com
Beth Summers
BETH SUMMERS
CFO

Office (561) 422-9696
bsummers@orionintegrated.com
Adrian Thomas
ADRIAN THOMAS
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Ft. Laud. to Vero Beach

Mobile (561) 676-3159
athomas@orionintegrated.com
Rich Spanier
RICH SPANIER
Regional Sales Manager
Northern Florida

Mobile (352) 514-8654
rspanier@orionintegrated.com
Todd Hastings
TODD HASTINGS
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest Florida

Mobile (239) 206-0070
thastings@orionintegrated.com
Jamie Prior
JAMIE PRIOR
Channel Sales Manager
All-Florida Shades Providers

Mobile (561) 512-3105
jprior@orionintegrated.com
Alan Knuteson
ALAN KNUTESON
Channel Sales Manager
All-Florida Distributors

Mobile (954) 214-5809
aknuteson@orionintegrated.com
Deborah Giarratana
DEBORAH GIARRATANA
Channel Sales Manager
All-Florida Production Builders

Mobile (561) 254-4913
dgiarratana@orionintegrated.com
Kathy Reece
KATHY REECE
Office Manager

Office (561) 422-9696
kreece@orionintegrated.com
Scott Spooner
SCOTT SPOONER
Customer Support:
Technical Design
Services Representative

Mobile (561) 254-1658
sspooner@orionintegrated.com